Beaumont Foundation Announces 2011 Excellence in Education Award Recipients

Beaumont, TX – The Beaumont Foundation is pleased to announce the winners of the 2011 Reaud, Newton, Donley, and Gilbert I. “Buddy” Low Excellence in Education Awards as part of its ongoing commitment to support education. The Awards were created to celebrate and recognize superior contributions of teachers whose leadership and dedication inspire a spirit of learning. The Program provides public recognition and financial rewards to educational professionals who are furthering excellence in education. Each of the 22 award winners will receive $10,000 and be recognized at award galas in May.
Reaud Media Release

Newton Media Release

Donley Media Release

Gilbert I. “Buddy” Low Media Release